NIATA_01 NIATA_02
NIATA_04
NIATA_06
NIATA_07
NIATA_web2_13
NIATA_sml_23

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

NIATA_16

Support Businesses that Support NIATA!
Their contributions help fund special events, charities, scholarships & more.

NIATA_16

Adams Radio Group
Jennifer Finnerty
2755 Sager Rd., Valparaiso, IN 46383
219-462-6111 Fax: 219-462-4880

NIATA_16

AutoTrader.com
Dan Brubaker
531 Scenic View Ave.,Valparaiso, IN 46385
219-921-9039
Dan.Brubaker@autotrader.com
www.autotrader.com

NIATA_16

AutoQual of NW Indiana
Ian Rock
505 Eastwood Dr., Kouts, IN 46347
Phone: 219-677-6661
www.autoqual.com
irock@autoqual.com

NIATA_16

Big Mouth Advertising & Design
Rick Mech
321 East Street, Hobart IN 46342
219-945-0858 Fax 219-945-0850
www.bigmouthads.com

NIATA_16

BMO Harris Bank N.A.
Scott J. Jelinek, Vice President, Dealer Finance Commercial Banking
10705 Broadway, Crown Point, IN 46307
219-789-5470 Fax: 844-610-7706
www.bmoharris.com
scott.jelinek@bmo.com

NIATA_16

Chicago Tribune/Post-Tribune
Steve Vicenteno
435 N. Michigan Ave. Ste. 200, Chicago, IL 60611
312-222-3642
svicenteno@chicagotribune.com
chicagotribune.com

NIATA_16

Comcast Spotlight
Kathryn Hepko
8419 Virginia St., Merrillville, IN 46410
219-756-9403 Fax: 219-756-9658

www.comcastspotlight.com
Kathryn_Hepko@comcast.com

NIATA_16

ComplyNet Corporation
Phil Troy
422 N. Northwest Hwy., Park Ridge IL 60068
847-823-9777 Fax 847-823-9778
www.complynet.com

NIATA_16

Corkill Insurance Agency
Chris Schrementi
25 NW Point Blvd., Ste. 652, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone 847-758-1000
Cell: 847-752-1200
chris@corkillinsurance.com
corkillinsurance.com

NIATA_16

Envirotest Systems
Jennifer Kharchaf
1171 Breuckman Dr. Ste. B, Crown Point, IN 46307
219-661-5450 Fax: 219-661-8409
www.etrindiana.com

NIATA_16

HBK CPAs & Consultants
Rex Collins
6603 Summit Dr.
Canfield, OH 44406
330-758-8613 Cell: 317-886-1624
RCollins@hbkcpa.com
hbkcpa.com

NIATA_16

Huntington National Bank
Frank Goepfrich
45 N. Pennsylvania St., Indianapolis, IN 46204
317-229-4070 Fax: 317-229-4007
frank.goepfrich@huntington.com
huntington.com

NIATA_16

Innsbrook Country Club
Ron McColly
6701 Taft Street, Merrillville, IN 46410
219-980-9060
www.innsbrookcc.com

NIATA_16

Key Bank
Kevin Ringenberg
10 W. Market St., Suite 900
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-974-3711 Cell: 317-379-8233
Fax: 317-464-2671
kevin_ringenberg@keybank.com
key.com

NIATA_16

Lakeside Financial Group
Mark Chamberlain
3100 Village Point Ste. 200, Chesterton, IN 46304
219-926-1182 Fax: 219-395-9525
Mark@lakesidewealth.com
lakesidewealth.com

NIATA_16

Lamar Advertising
Pat Morley
1770 W. 41st Avenue, Gary IN 46408
219-980-1147 Fax 219-980-1208
pmorley@lamar.com
www.lamar.com

NIATA_16

Rowley, Bushue & Co., LLP
Mark Rowley
409 W. Kieffer Rd., Michigan City IN 46360
219-874-1437 Fax 219-874-1438
www.rbcllp.com 

NIATA_16

S&S Automotive
James Hruska, Executive Vice President, Owner
740 N. Larch Avenue, Elmhurst IL 60126
630-279-1600 Fax 630-617-3879
www.ssauto.com

NIATA_16

Swartz, Retson & Co., PC
Ken Krupinski
235 E. 86th Ave., Merrillville IN 46410
219-769-3616 Fax 219-736-4876

NIATA_16

The Times Media Company
Joe Battistoni
601 45th Avenue, Munster, IN 46321
219-933-4155 Cell: 312-316-8681
joe.battistoni@nwi.com
www.nwi.com

NIATA_16

View Outdoor
Meghan Pruzin
1000 E. 80th Pl., Ste. 700N
Merrillville, IN 46410
219-736-8439 Fax: 219-263-9846
mpruzin@viewoutdoor.com
viewoutdoor.com

NIATA_16

Zurich of North America
Shane Clark Shane.clark@zurichna.com
Andy McNeil Andy.mcneil@zurichna.com
Jim Revas jim.revas@zurichna.com
5863 Pine Bluff Dr., Avon, IN 46123
336-509-2991/317-590-9098 Fax: 913-906-2528
www.zurichina.com

 

CURRENT SPONSORSHIP

JDF_box
NIATA_34

NIATA Dealers
Prices to fit every budget, Used vehicles under $10,000, Auto financing options for everyone. Find thousands of new and used vehicles in Northwest Indiana like Chevrolet, Honda, Ford, Chrysler, Buick, GMC, Cadillac, Corvette, Nissan, Dodge, Kia, Mitsubishi, Mazda, Jeep, Volkswagen, Acura, Infiniti, Audi and many others, available now, locally. Compare used cars trucks and vans prices to make sure your getting the lowest used car price possible.

 

NIATA_39

NORTHWEST INDIANA AUTO
TRADE ASSOCIATION INC.